Can I cancel Professional Email accounts?

You can manage your email from the “Email Setup” section. If you cancel, access to all of your accounts will continue until your annual period ends.

Cancel subscription:

  1. Log In
  2. Click the "MANAGE DOMAIN" button to the right of the domain name that has the email account(s)
  3. Select “Email setup” from the left, go to email settings
  4. The cancel subscription is at the bottom of the page

Cancel individual subscriptions (for 1 or more email accounts):

  1. Log In
  2. Click the "MANAGE DOMAIN" button to the right of the domain name that has the email account(s)
  3. Select “Email setup” from the left, go to email settings
  4. Click the "MANAGE" button in the "CURRENT SETUP" section
  5. Next to the name of the account you would like to delete, click "OPTIONS" and select "DELETE MAILBOX"
  6. Follow the instructions to permanently delete the account.